Senior Records Officer/Records Management Contacts

This document includes contact information for Government of Alberta Departments; Agencies, Boards, and Commissions; and Legislative Assembly of Alberta/Officers of the Legislature.

Government of Alberta Departments	Contact Information	
Advanced Education Affordability and Utilities Agriculture and Irrigation Arts, Culture and Status of Women Children and Family Services Communications and Public Engagement Education Energy and Minerals Environment and Protected Areas Executive Council Forestry and Parks Immigration and Multiculturalism Indigenous Relations Infrastructure Jobs, Economy and Trade Justice Municipal Affairs Public Safety and Emergency Services Public Service Commission Seniors, Community and Social Services Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction Technology and Innovation Tourism and Sport Transportation and Economic Corridors Treasury Board and Finance	For decisions related to disclosure and/or disposition within each ministry's control, please consultation confidence information confidence for all other issues, please consultation Managem Consultation Service reconsultation Service	sition of content custody and/or ult the ministry troller(s). ease create an ent Advice and
Health Mental Health and Addiction	Ali Grotkowski	780-638-1848



Agencies, Boards and Commissions	Contact Information	
Agriculture Financial Services Corporation	Melanie Ducholke	403-782-8273
Alberta Electric System Operator	Kurt Gonzales	403-539-2890
Alberta Energy Regulator	Patrick Chagoury	403-297-8701
Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission	Gabriela Barker	825-468-8097
Alberta Innovates	Kerrie Ronaghan	780-450-5464
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCO)	Shingi Pasipanodya	780-616-0698
Alberta Labour Relations Board	Janice M Smith	780-422-7345
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation	Sarah McLaughlin	780-391-3731
Alberta Securities Commission	Michelle Kutschera	403-297-3696
Alberta Teachers' Retirement Fund Board	Alwyn Christian	780-733-6673
Alberta Treasury Branch	Tyler Yates	403-974-5003
Alberta Utilities Commission	Darek Kogut	403-592-4477
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation	Todd Walsh	780-412-8754
Automobile Insurance Rate Board	Erin Zybart	587-338-4603
Balancing Pool	Sharleen Gatcha	403-539-5350
Beverage Container Management Board	Mark Emsden	587-412-5622
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation	Therese Sywolos	780-426-8675
Market Surveillance Administrator	Amy Siciliano	403-705-3196
Natural Resources Conservation Board	Carolyn Taylor	780-939-1212
Northern Alberta Development Council	Vacant	
Surface Rights Board/Land Compensation Board	Jill Mason	780-427-2444
Travel Alberta	Vacant	
Workers' Compensation Board	Megan Troudt	780-498-4815



Legislative Assembly of Alberta/ Officers of the Legislature	Contact Information	
Legislative Assembly Office	Heather Close	780-427-0204
Lieutenant Governor's Office	Vacant	
Office of the Auditor General	Chris Michell-Viret	780-422-8643
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer	Jackie Van Heukelom	780-638-2854
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate	Eric Cheung	780-644-7229
Office of the Ethics Commissioner	Vacant	
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner	David Mattiello	780-644-4019
Office of the Ombudsman	Suzanne Richford	780-415-2510

